Email
Email
School Sites

 

Secondary School Websites

Jersey College for Girls www.jcg.jersey.sch.uk
Victoria College www.vcj.sch.je
Les Quennevais www.lqs.je
Le Rocquier www.lerocquier.com
Grainville www.grainville.sch.je
Beaulieu www.beaulieu.jersey.sch.uk
De La Salle

www.delasalle.ac.je/contents.htm

Hautlieu www.hautlieu.net/
St Michael's www.stmichaelsschool.je

Primary School Websites

An area has been reserved on the Education, Sport and Culture Servers for all States Primary Schools. Details to access these can be obtained from Paul Hayhurst, tel 449271

Bel Royal http://www.belroyal.sch.je
Beaulieu Primary http://primary.beaulieu.jersey.sch.uk
De La Salle Primary http://www.delasalleprimary.sch.je
FCJ http://www.fcj.sch.je
First Tower http://www.firsttower.sch.je
Grands Vaux http://www.grandsvaux.sch.je
Grouville http://www.grouville.sch.je
Janvrin http://www.janvrin.sch.je
JCG Prep http://www.jcgprep.sch.je
La Moye http://www.lamoye.sch.je
La Pouquelaye http://www.lps.sch.je
Les Landes http://www.leslandes.sch.je
Mont Nicolle http://www.montnicolle.sch.je
Plat Douet http://www.platdouet.sch.je
Rouge Bouillon http://www.rbschool.sch.je
Springfield http://www.springfield.sch.je
St Clement http://www.stclement.sch.je
St Johns http://www.stjohn.sch.je
St Lawrence http://www.stlawrence.sch.je
St Luke http://www.stluke.sch.je
St Mark http://www.stmark.sch.je
St Martin http://www.stmartin.sch.je
St Mary http://www.stmary.sch.je
St Peter http://www.stpeter.sch.je
St Saviour http://www.stsaviour.sch.je
Trinity http://www.trinity.sch.je
VCP

http://www.vcp.sch.je

Helvetia House http://www.helvetia.org.uk

 

                                                                                                                                                                         back